Home‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

300th Anniversary Celebration Committee Adds New Members

posted Mar 28, 2014, 7:21 PM by 300@hopkintonma.gov   [ updated Mar 28, 2014, 7:27 PM ]
On Tuesday, March 18, 2014, the Board of Selectmen voted to approve the appointment of Scott Richardson, Michelle Murdock and Hanan Cohen to the 300th Anniversary Committee.   The three new members join Craig Stanley who was appointed to the committee on March 11 and Jean Bertschmann, one of the original committee members.   Pat Lynch of the Friends of Hopkinton Celebrations will also be joining the committee as a non-voting member.   Bertschmann is currently acting chair of the committee.   The newly reformed committee is looking forward to working together with the community to make Hopkinton's tercentennial celebration a success.